Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon

5-Star Reviews From People Just Like You

loanplicity teal smile
Jocelyn B. - Frederick, CO

Brad was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire loan process. I would highly recommend him for any mortgage needs or questions.

Closed
June 2022

loanplicity teal smile
Sandy K. - Simsbury, Conneticut

I was referred to Bradley Lyons after another mortgage company failed to provide a mortgage as preapproved due to a miscommunication that could have been resolved quickly with a simple conversation but wasn't. Because of this, my timeline was much shorter than ideal. PrimeLending came through!

Closed
April 2022

Source: Zillow

loanplicity teal smile
Vincent I. - Milliken, Colorado

Brad was excellent to work with. He walked us through the processes explaining documents and answering questions. We are so grateful for his time and expertise.

Closed
April 2022

Source: Zillow

loanplicity teal smile
Kevin C. - Fort Collins, CO

The communication I received from Brad via email and text messages was outstanding. I never had to wonder what the status of my loan process was. Brad always kept me informed and let me know exactly when I had an action item. The online document upload was a dream.

Closed
April 2022

loanplicity teal smile
Eric S. - Loris, SC

Brad the Mortgage Guy is my go to guy! Very knowledgeable and helpful with all our concerns and questions! Thanks Brad for all you did for us! I will recommend to all that ask!

Closed
March 2022

Source: Zillow

loanplicity teal smile
Aaron S. - Johnstown, CO

Brad Lyons is thorough, knowledgeable, and makes the mortgage process easy.

Closed
February 2022

loanplicity teal smile
Jessica B. - Black Hawk, CO

Brad is extremely knowledgeable, efficient and professional. I was very impressed with the process and communication. Brad is #1!

Closed
December 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Jan B. - Brighton, CO

Brad was on top of everything during the entire process. He and Prime Lending gave me the best possible experience that I've ever had when buying a home. I will definitely refer Brad and Prime Lending to friends and family.

Closed
November 2021

Source: Zillow Review

loanplicity teal smile
Amanda L. - Brighton, CO

Brad is amazing! He went above and beyond for us on our new build. Even when things got rocky at closing he hammered down and got it done! Huge thank you to him!

Closed
August 2021

Source: Google Review

loanplicity teal smile
Tyler - Erie, CO

I used Prime lending because of Brad Lyons and his excellent counsel. Brad is good at what he does, is timely in his communication, is very clear in his communication, sets proper expectations and provides relevant options. He has the experience to navigate any situation that comes up in the process

Closed
July 2021

Source: MortgageSAT Survey

loanplicity teal smile
Alexis S. - Denver, CO

Brad was phenomenal throughout my home buying process. He was very knowledgeable, took time to explain and answer all my questions, and was the calm in the home buying storm. 

Closed
November 2021

Source: MortgageSAT Survey