Decorative Icon
Hear What Your Neighbors Have to Say About Carole

See more testimonials on Zillow
Earl E
Milton, FL
Closed June 2019
Quotation Mark

Could not have made this move without the great help from Carole. Got my VA loan done in record time know one else could have move it though so quickly.

Source: Zillow

Marcus C.
Middleburg, FL
Quotation Mark

Carole Hendricks is AWESOME!!!!! She is so helpful on any and everything!! She explains things thoroughly. Very easy progress thanks to her!

Tyler I.
Pensacola, FL
Quotation Mark

Carole was nothing short of wonderful to work with. From day one she made my fiancé and I feel comfortable and was easily reached at any time of day with answers to any questions we had. Would recommend to absolutely anyone!

Source: Zillow

Anna J.
Daphne, AL
Quotation Mark

Carole was amazing throughout the whole process. Extremely supportive, helpful, and acted as an advocate for us as well. Highly recommend her and PrimeLending.

Source: Zillow

April K.
Keystone Heights, FL
Quotation Mark

Carol is thorough, provides good feedback and advice, is very caring towards her clients and her communication skills are terrific! She answered all my questions and I would Highly, Highly recommend her to anyone wanting to purchase a home.

Source: Zillow

Lili O.
Jacksonville, FL
Quotation Mark

Carole was an absolute God send during my entire home buying process! Being 22 and buying a home is scary and not everyone is so willing to be helpful, kind, quick, and patient. I received all of this and more from Carole! 

Source: Zillow

Kenny B.
Jay,FL
Closed February 2020
Quotation Mark

Absolutely LOVE Carole Hendricks ! Carole went above and beyond to make our experience as easy and fast as possible! So thankful our Realtor recommended Carole ,she has been a great Blessing!

Source: Zillow

Naomi H
Pensacola,FL
Closed February 2020
Quotation Mark

OUTSTANDING SERVICE


First time homebuyer here who had no idea what to expect! Carole was very patient with my questions and explained everything perfectly. I wouldn’t recommend going through this process UNLESS it was with Carole.


Source: Zillow

Todd and Megan S
Middelburg,FL
Closed March 2020
Quotation Mark

Carole worked so hard to make sure our family was able to purchase the home of our dreams. My wife and I lost our newborn child during this home buying process. Carole and her team were there for anything we needed. Great Group of people ,I wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else.


Source: Zillow

Amy H
Pace,FL
Closed April 2020
Quotation Mark

Carole Hendricks is incredibly knowledgeable and patient.

I feel very fortunate to have worked with her to get my home loan.

The absolute BEST in her business.


Ryan and Megan S
Middelbug,FL
Closed April 2020
Quotation Mark

Carole Hendricks worked so hard to make sure our family was able to purchase the home of our dreams.

Me and my wife lost our newborn child during the whole financing process and Carole and the team were there for us .



Ryan and Megan S 2
Middelburg,FL
Closed March 2020
Quotation Mark

Carole Gave us our time and helped us when needed.

Great group of people and wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else.


Doyle C
Salem,SC
Closed March 2020
Quotation Mark

Carole, Is an amazingly knowledgeable and available lender. She helped us purchase an out of state property and made the process smooth.

It was so much easier to deal with someone we know than to try to make new relationships in another state.


Suzanne K and Mali E
Jacksonville,FL
Closed March 2020
Quotation Mark

Interesting to see and hear of others’ experiences with a lending officer, yet to experience it first hand . Truly first class, with Carole. We knew we were ready to buy, but wanted  clear expectations of what timeline we’d be looking at.

Source: Zillow

Suzanne K and Mali E
Jacksonville,FL
Closed March 2020
Quotation Mark

We took our time to find a place, she was right there patiently waiting . In less than a week, we had made an offer, had it accepted, and had Underwriting Approval. This made things real indeed. Not even two weeks later, a Final Approval and a closing date set.

Source: Zillow

Suzanne K and Mali E
Jacksonville,FL
Closed March 2020
Quotation Mark

Carole made the entire process seamless. She was there and available every step of the way. From application - processing - home inspection - title and insurance - the whole thing. She truly cares about her borrowers and makes sure they are treated with quick and attentive service.

Suzanne K and Mali E
Jacksonville,FL
Closed March 2020
Quotation Mark

I’ve had the pleasure of working with her before. Being on the flip -side, was so refreshing and inspiring as to why so many believe in Carole and the experience she brings with her.  She is not just a lender but one who has imprinted on us for years to come.

Travis C
Lillian,AL
Closed April 2020
Quotation Mark

Carole Hendricks and her entire team were wonderful to work with to obtain financing for our home. They managed to navigate the closing process through the COVID-19 pandemic even with us several states away.




Source: Zillow

Travis C p2
Lillian,AL
Closed April 2020
Quotation Mark

PrimeLending was amazing to work with for financing. They explained the process from start to finish. They kept us informed every step of the way. They answered all of our questions thoroughly.


Source: Zillow

MIchael S
Pace,FL
Closed April 2020
Quotation Mark

Carol is very productive and responsive individual. She helped me in so many ways to keep my state of mind calm  and I couldn't imagine working with anyone else that could match her caliber.

PrimeLending Customers Say Thanks