Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon

5-Star Reviews From People Just Like You

loanplicity teal smile
Kenneth W - Meridian, ID

Kate was quick to answer all of my questions.  She took the time to understand our situation and provided us with the best options. I had shopped around initially too, and confirmed that the rate I was getting through Kate was the best option for us. Will definitely work with her again.

Closed
April 2022

loanplicity teal smile
Chelcie G - New Plymouth, ID

Right from the very beginning, her communication was stellar. She eased our fears and kept the stress way down by explaining everything in detail. Documents that were needed were explained. She communicated through text, email and phone we felt like we were kept in the loop the entire process. 

Closed
April 2022

loanplicity teal smile
Edmund B - Eagle, Idaho

We really enjoyed working with Kate Asbury. She made the whole process easy and kept us well informed and updated. She is one of the nicest people we have ever worked with from a mortgage company. If we ever need to refi or purchase in the future she will be who we contact. 

Closed
November 2021

Source: MortgageSAT survey

loanplicity teal smile
David P - Eagle, Idaho

In short, Kate Asbury was outstanding!  Great communication, and felt like she was really working hard for us throughout the entire process to get us the best deal!

Closed
September 2021

Source: Zillow review

loanplicity teal smile
Thomas P - Syracuse, UT

Kate made the process so easy. Literally the first conversation with her, to the final closing, was perfect. Kate was very nice and more importantly, efficient and responsive. I have made many purchases over the years, and this was by far the least stressful and turned out exactly as planned

Closed
April 2021

loanplicity teal smile
David Z - Boise, ID

Kate was amazing. She let us know each step of the process along the way. When we mentioned that we were working with PrimeLending, only favorable responses were heard. We could not be more pleased with Kate's performance at every turn, and PrimeLending in general.

Closed
August 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Danny - Boise, ID

Kate was responsive and assertive, the process was clear and the rates were competitive - I would use Prime again and recommend them to anyone.

Closed
October 2020

Source: Zillow review

loanplicity teal smile
Rich G - Meridian, ID

Kate was phenomenal during the whole mortgage process.  She was friendly, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable about the whole process, and easy to reach when I had a question. The next time I need another mortgage or to refinance, I'll definitely contact Kate again.  

Closed
July 2020

Source: Zillow review

loanplicity teal smile
Natasja G - Kuna, ID

Kate was wonderful!  We were in a bit of a pickle when we called, and she was on vacation but the process moved quickly and she was very available for questions.  She was more than willing to crunch numbers and look into options for us.  We loved working with her.  

Closed
August 2020

Source: zillow review

loanplicity teal smile
Natasha F - Greenleaf, ID

This is the second time we've worked with Kate.  We really enjoy working with her.  She's on top of everything and is a good communicator.  We recommend her to people and would choose to work with her again.

Closed
August 2020

loanplicity teal smile
Eldredge S - Meridian, ID

Kate did a fabulous job on our loan! Her communication is stellar and she never makes you feel like you are asking silly questions. Our file was super complicated but she kept on it. She works hard for her clients and I felt that.

Closed
May 2020

Source: Zillow