Hear What Your Neighbors Have to Say About Grant

Kathleen L
Humble, TX
Closed January 2019

 I appreciate their professionalism & dedication to get the deal done in a timely manner! I would recommend Grant & team to family & friends. Brian Reese, a team member, was pleasant & great to work with!


Mehul B
A pleasure to work with.
Richmond, TX
Closed December 2018

Grant went above and beyond for us and I was quite pleased with his excellent efforts. A pleasure to work with.

Thomas B
Tomball, TX
Closed January 2019

We really appreciated Grant Clinton and his assistant Remy keeping us informed every step of the way.

Heather B
League City, TX
Closed December 2018

Thank you Grant, Remy, and your entire team; you've taken such good care of me! Blessings to you all!

Amanda B
Richmond, TX
Closed December 2018

Thank Brian Reese for everything. It was wonderful to meet you at closing.

Brian was amazing. It shows he truly cares about his client. I would definitely recommend Brian and PrimeLending to anyone. It was a wonderful process


Sandra M
Houston Texas
Closed December 2018

My Loan officer was amazing with knowledge and was very helpful. He would explain and answer any of my questions. I was very satisfied with how smooth the process was and will highly recommend.

Beau S
La Porte, TX
Closed June 2018

They walked me through every step of the way and answered any questions or concerns I had within minutes. Highly recommend and will be referring friends and family to them from now on.

Richard H
Houston, Texas
Closed June 2018

Grant Clinton and his team are the best group I've worked with compared to previous home purchases and refis. Everything just went smoothly. No delays on my part or PrimeLending's. 


Melinda W
Cypress, TX
Closed May 2018

Grant was outstanding! He answered the phone every time we called, and he had answers at the ready!  We are nervous about moving from Nebraska to Texas, but Grant and his team kept us informed every step of the way! He could not have been any better for us! We will be recommending him!

Karma L
Katy TX
Closed March 2018

everyone worked fast and hard, stayed on top of everything, led me through the process, were patient in answering questions. Grant answered in anticipated all of my questions thoroughly. He supported me whenever I needed him or had questions.

Joseph N
Cypress, TX
Closed January 2018

They answered all my questions and navigated me very nicely through the process! Grant has a great team,  Remy was very professional and responsive to all my lending needs and helped to  understand the process and documents.

Javier S
Houston Texas
Closed January 2018

They went above & beyond to help at every step & hurdle. Their response rate, availability, creativity, & use of modern technology could seriously be at 6 stars. Grant's team was available when other wouldn't.

Source: Google review

Veronica A
Houston, TX
Closed January 2018

Grant and Remy are wonderful and very knowledgeable. I trust them and never worry about the process when they are working with my clients and with me on my own transaction. I highly recommend working with the Mortgage Ninja Team!

Source: Google review

Chris W
Houston Texas
Closed December 2018

Grant and his team were lightning quick, professional, and informative. I was truly impressed with how quickly and easily they were able to get a VA loan done. I always felt informed and that I was important to them as a client. Grant gave us some really good insights that helped us

Source: Google review

Garrett M
Houston, TX
Closed January 2019

 made everything easy to understand, and worked with us at every step of the way. We would highly recommend them to anyone we know!

Source: Google review

Deborah S
Houston Texas
Closed January 2019

Grant Clinton took a personal interest in getting us qualified for a home loan. In several instances I perceived that he went out of his way to guarantee a successful application.
I highly recommend Grant Clinton and his company for your loan needs.

Source: Google review

Armando P
Houston Texas
Closed December 2018

service exceeded expectations. 5 star review!

Source: Google review

Daniel R
Cypress, TX
Closed September 2019

Grant is knowledgeable, easy to work with, skilled and kind. I have used other lenders in the past and there is NO comparison...Grant is the best.

JEREMY G
Katy, TX
Closed November 2019

Grant was friendly, kind and took time to answer questions for us first time home-buyers. He made the process smooth and was attentive to all our questions.

DONALD V
Spring, TX
Closed November 2019

Grant takes a personal interest in making sure the process goes as planned. That's why we came back! 

PrimeLending Customers Say Thanks