Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon Star Icon

5-Star Reviews From People Just Like You

loanplicity teal smile
Gabby G - Houston, TX

I am so grateful for Grant and everyone who was involved in our home buying process at Prime Lending, the communication was outstanding as well as their professionalism and effort THANK YOU !!

Closed
September 2022

loanplicity teal smile
Nelson O - Houston, TX

I would thank Grant from the bottom of my heart!! Grant and his team are so wonderful and amazing to work with. They have been so patient, caring, and professional. I will recommend PrimeLending to everyone. Thank you for making our dream come true!

Closed
January 2022

loanplicity teal smile
Zachary S - Houston, TX

I really enjoyed working with Grant and Garrett. They made the experience easy to understand and made themselves available to questions whenever we had them. They were able to get everything done so quickly and efficiently. Was an overall amazing experience and very glad we worked with PrimeLending.

Closed
September 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Nathan S - Houston, TX

This was my second purchase to be financed by Grant. We chose Grant again because of the amazing initial experience we had. We were not disappointed. Grant was responsive, informative, and did everything to make sure this complicated process went as smoothly as possible. Truly a joy to work with!

Closed
May 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Alexander R. - Houston, TX

This is our second loan from Grant and PrimeLending, and if we ever need a third, I am almost certain it will be with them again

Closed
August 2020

loanplicity teal smile
Brandi B - Houston, TX

Everything was easy to upload and the process went really smooth!

Closed
December 2020

loanplicity teal smile
Mariela C - Houston, TX

Grant and his team at PrimeLending made the process of financing our first home a super exciting and smooth experience. They were very professional and explained everything step by step to us. They are amazing!! They are such a blessing and God-sent to us! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

Closed
December 2020

loanplicity teal smile
David A - Houston, TX

Working with Grant and his team was a wonderful experience. They communicated very thoroughly and walked us through the process step by step. Garrett was extremely patient with all of our questions. Highly recommend.

Closed
January 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Trecia-kaye S - Houston, TX

Thanks to Grant and his Team for making my dream a reality. Thanks for the patience, compassion and opportunity guys. Couldn’t have done it without countless hours of leg work and due diligence. Awesome job!

Closed
January 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Carla S - Houston, TX

Great overall experience. Seamless transaction in a somewhat difficult process. Any help gathering documents for me was quick and painless. Will use again for future mortgage needs.

Closed
February 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Mohammad M - Houston, TX

Grant and team are the best of the best! I worked with him and Garrett on my home loan recently and can't say enough great things about both of these guys. I'm a first-time homeowner so you can imagine all of the unknowns and questions I had. If you're looking for a lender, Grant is your guy!

Closed
January 2020

loanplicity teal smile
Joseph N - Cypress, TX

They answered all my questions and navigated me very nicely through the process! Grant has a great team,  Remy was very professional and responsive to all my lending needs and helped to  understand the process and documents.

Closed
January 2018

loanplicity teal smile
Vicki S. - Spring, TX

Grant was helpful, reassuring, and patient. I appreciate his promptness in returning texts and calls, his flexibility in meeting me at his office, and his tech knowledge during documentation round up! I will share with friends, family, and on social media.

Closed
August 2020

loanplicity teal smile
KATHRYN V - Humble, TX

I highly highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a home for the first time or even refinancing to use PrimeLending. If I could give 10 stars instead of 5 then I definitely would. I am a beyond extremely satisfied as a second time client.

Closed
June 2020

loanplicity teal smile
Gary J - Houston, TX

Grant did an excellent job of explaining the process and his team were excellent at keeping us informed all along the way! 

Closed
April 2011

loanplicity teal smile
Tanner H - Houston, TX

We LOVED going through the process of buying our first home with Grant and his team. They were so helpful, replied quickly, and answered all of my questions. Overall, we have enjoyed the experience and will absolutely be using this team again/referring everyone we know. 

Closed
March 2020

loanplicity teal smile
Bryan A - Houston, TX

Grant Clinton and his team, in the space of one initial meeting, changed my outlook on the entire process from "this is miserable and no doubt a scam" to "I actually feel comfortable with the lexicon and the process"; like a fog had been lifted.

Closed
March 2020

loanplicity teal smile
James C - College Station, TX

Grant is very hard worker. He did a fine job. There was a lot of information he had to gather. Very nice man. A real asset to your organization.

Closed
December 2019

loanplicity teal smile
Karl D - Houston, TX

Grant and Remy did an outstanding job guiding us through the home loan process. We were grateful and satisfied for their awesome work.

Closed
November 2019

loanplicity teal smile
Diane Z - Cypress, TX

Grant Clinton was great to work with and I will definitely recommend him to all of my friends and work associates for their mortgage financing needs. 

Closed
November 2019

loanplicity teal smile
DONALD V - Spring, TX

Grant takes a personal interest in making sure the process goes as planned. That's why we came back! 

Closed
November 2019

loanplicity teal smile
JEREMY G - Katy, TX

Grant was friendly, kind and took time to answer questions for us first time home-buyers. He made the process smooth and was attentive to all our questions.

Closed
November 2019

loanplicity teal smile
Daniel R - Cypress, TX

Grant is knowledgeable, easy to work with, skilled and kind. I have used other lenders in the past and there is NO comparison...Grant is the best.

Closed
September 2019

loanplicity teal smile
Armando P - Houston Texas

service exceeded expectations. 5 star review!

Closed
December 2018

Source: Google review

loanplicity teal smile
Deborah S - Houston Texas

Grant Clinton took a personal interest in getting us qualified for a home loan. In several instances I perceived that he went out of his way to guarantee a successful application.
I highly recommend Grant Clinton and his company for your loan needs.

Closed
January 2019

Source: Google review

loanplicity teal smile
Garrett M - Houston, TX

 made everything easy to understand, and worked with us at every step of the way. We would highly recommend them to anyone we know!

Closed
January 2019

Source: Google review

loanplicity teal smile
Chris W - Houston Texas

Grant and his team were lightning quick, professional, and informative. I was truly impressed with how quickly and easily they were able to get a VA loan done. I always felt informed and that I was important to them as a client. Grant gave us some really good insights that helped us

Closed
December 2018

Source: Google review

loanplicity teal smile
Veronica A - Houston, TX

Grant and Remy are wonderful and very knowledgeable. I trust them and never worry about the process when they are working with my clients and with me on my own transaction. I highly recommend working with the Mortgage Ninja Team!

Closed
January 2018

Source: Google review

loanplicity teal smile
Javier S - Houston Texas

They went above & beyond to help at every step & hurdle. Their response rate, availability, creativity, & use of modern technology could seriously be at 6 stars. Grant's team was available when other wouldn't.

Closed
January 2018

Source: Google review

loanplicity teal smile
Karma L - Katy TX

everyone worked fast and hard, stayed on top of everything, led me through the process, were patient in answering questions. Grant answered in anticipated all of my questions thoroughly. He supported me whenever I needed him or had questions.

Closed
March 2018

loanplicity teal smile
Melinda W - Cypress, TX

Grant was outstanding! He answered the phone every time we called, and he had answers at the ready!  We are nervous about moving from Nebraska to Texas, but Grant and his team kept us informed every step of the way! He could not have been any better for us! We will be recommending him!

Closed
May 2018

loanplicity teal smile
Richard H - Houston, Texas

Grant Clinton and his team are the best group I've worked with compared to previous home purchases and refis. Everything just went smoothly. No delays on my part or PrimeLending's. 


Closed
June 2018

loanplicity teal smile
Beau S - La Porte, TX

They walked me through every step of the way and answered any questions or concerns I had within minutes. Highly recommend and will be referring friends and family to them from now on.

Closed
June 2018

loanplicity teal smile
Sandra M - Houston Texas

My Loan officer was amazing with knowledge and was very helpful. He would explain and answer any of my questions. I was very satisfied with how smooth the process was and will highly recommend.

Closed
December 2018

loanplicity teal smile
Amanda B - Richmond, TX

Thank Brian Reese for everything. It was wonderful to meet you at closing.

Brian was amazing. It shows he truly cares about his client. I would definitely recommend Brian and PrimeLending to anyone. It was a wonderful process


Closed
December 2018

loanplicity teal smile
Heather B - League City, TX

Thank you Grant, Remy, and your entire team; you've taken such good care of me! Blessings to you all!

Closed
December 2018

loanplicity teal smile
Thomas B - Tomball, TX

We really appreciated Grant Clinton and his assistant Remy keeping us informed every step of the way.

Closed
January 2019

loanplicity teal smile
Mehul B - Richmond, TX

Grant went above and beyond for us and I was quite pleased with his excellent efforts. A pleasure to work with.

Closed
December 2018

loanplicity teal smile
Kathleen L - Humble, TX

 I appreciate their professionalism & dedication to get the deal done in a timely manner! I would recommend Grant & team to family & friends. Brian Reese, a team member, was pleasant & great to work with!


Closed
January 2019