5-Star Reviews From People Just Like You

loanplicity teal smile
Gary S. - Camdenton, MO

Ron and Travis were great to work with and they did a good job of explaining the process and keeping things on schedule. Questions were generally answered promptly.

Closed
April 2024

loanplicity teal smile
Raelene L. - Camdenton, MO

Ron was very nice and patient with us.

Closed
April 2024

loanplicity teal smile
Tawni Y. - Camdenton, MO

Ron Yarbrough with Primelending was phenomenal at helping us achieve our goal of becoming a first-time homeowner! We couldn't have done it without him! If you need a lender who will try to make things work for you no matter your financial situation, Ron is the man!

Closed
March 2024

Source: Google

loanplicity teal smile
Larry B. - Camdenton, MO

Ron did a fantastic job. Walked us through the whole thing after Veterans United dropped us after they screwed up three times including the incorrect address. I am totally satisfied and recommend Ron and his crew to everyone.

Closed
February 2024

Source: Facebook

loanplicity teal smile
Linda E. - Camdenton, MO

Ron Yarbrough was excellent to work with and stayed on top of all documents and what forms I needed for my loan. It was a smooth process and would definitely use Ron again.

Closed
July 2022

Source: Google

loanplicity teal smile
Randy F. - Sunrise Beach, MO

So we moved to the lake and bought a house and I met Ron and WOW he really knows his business. Got the loan quick, seamless and on time. Can't ask for more then that. He has my business!! And my friendship. He's really a good guy. Thanks Ron.

Closed
March 2023

Source: Google

loanplicity teal smile
Samatha S. - Rocky Mount, MO

Ron and his PrimeLending Team were phenomenal to work with. They made purchasing our lake home so easy and care free. I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Closed
August 2023

Source: Google

loanplicity teal smile
Sheetalnath R. - Overland Park, KS

A trustworthy mortgage company with friendly manager makes the whole process smooth and satisfactory. Ron is a knowledgeable person whose timely advice saved our money. Overall we had five star experience with him and his team members and with his company. We thank you Ron and Travis, and your team for everything you did for us.

Closed
September 2023

Source: Google

loanplicity teal smile
Winter F. - Camdenton, MO

This man moved mountains for us. This is why it is important to get the right team to help you find a house.

Closed
December 2023

Source: Google

loanplicity teal smile
Barbara C. - Camdenton, MO

Ron is a great person to know and work with! He assisted me beginning with  applying for and using a construction loan through the process of rolling the loan into a mortgage for our new house.  He is a wonderful communicator and was always available by phone, text, or email when I had questions.

Closed
December 2023

Source: Google

loanplicity teal smile
Peter G. - Kansas City, MO

Ron was patient waiting on my contractor getting paperwork signed and turned in. He was able to extend my rate lock which helped me a lot.

Closed

loanplicity teal smile
Nancy G. - Camdenton, MO

I really appreciated the way Ron kept in contact and how helpful he was in explaining something if I needed it. 

Closed

loanplicity teal smile
John S. - Grandview, MO

Timely and accurate communication. Knowledgeable providers.

Closed
June 2023

loanplicity teal smile
Janis H. - Camdenton, MO

This was my second time working with Ron that must say a lot ! Easy to work with professional, did everything quickly. Would call him a third time. 

Closed
October 2022

loanplicity teal smile
Jordan P. - Kansas City, MO

As an agent, I have had many clients use Ron. So, when I bought my home recently... I of course used him. Ron is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with. The whole process was easy, fast, and organized. Can't recommend Ron and his team enough.

Closed
March 2022

loanplicity teal smile
Shawn H. - Sunrise Beach, MO

We would like to thank Ron and his team for being very professional, responsive and personable with answering our questions along the way to help us better understand the lending process and needs to close on our loan. Great team!

Closed
June 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Sally P. - Sunrise Beach, MO

Ron was very helpful to me, considering there was no realtor involved in the process. I was very pleased working with him and would again in the future. 

Closed
June 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Luann J. - Gravois Mills, MO

My first experience with setting up a mortgage was with another company and was a complete NIGHTMARE! This experience was easy and simple, and I would definitely use this lending company again!! THANK YOU!!

Closed

loanplicity teal smile
Kenneth D. - Sunrise Beach, MO

Thank you for making the process as painless as possible. Ron was great! He went above and beyond to get our loan taken care of!! He was very knowledgeable and got the job done!! We will use Prime Lending again in the future if the need arises.

Closed
September 2021

loanplicity teal smile
Shannon N. - Sunrise Beach, MO

When I called, he usually answered the phone, if not he called within a matter of a few minutes, always explained things so that I could understand them. Ron was very helpful. I would refer Ron to all my friends and family.

Closed

Source: Zillow

loanplicity teal smile
Jeff & Ava W. - Gravois Mills, MO

"Very Knowledgeable, Honesty, Dependable." Ron is very knowledable about the mortgage industry. Very helpful and straight forward. He explains things in language you can understand. Would use again if needed.

Closed

Source: Zillow

loanplicity teal smile
Carla C. - Independence, MO

"I tried to other lenders who were not able to get the job done. We’re not knowledgeable in the landing area and they both lead me to believe I would be getting home… This company has been such a joy and delight to work with. Very informative and all the information I was provided was accurate and timely. In addition, all of my phone calls were answered in a timely manner even when my agent was on vacation I still had a go to person who didn’t wonderful job as well. I’m now in my new home as of yesterday and this company I would recommend to everyone as a success end result !!!"

Closed

Source: Facebook

loanplicity teal smile
Isaac C. - Camdenton, MO

Today I bought my first house. with the guidance of Ron & Micah being very helpful in guiding me with the purchase of my home. I would recommend them to anyone either purchasing or selling their house or property. Source: Facebook

Closed

loanplicity teal smile
Sue & Dean P. - Olathe, KS

I have worked with Ron Yarbrough on many occasions through the years. As always, on a recent transaction, Ron and his team member Micah have been great ! They are super responsive, patient, and helpful. Ron truly goes above and beyond to ensure transactions happen.

Closed

Source: Facebook

loanplicity teal smile
Amber & Chuck T. - Overland Park, KS

Best service we have ever had. Micah was so understanding and patient, even returning a call after hours to answer questions and put our minds at ease. You feel that you are the only client he has. I will absolutely refer anyone to Ron and Micah. Thanks for once again working so hard for us.

Closed

Source: Facebook

loanplicity teal smile
Daniel G. - Grandview, MO

I had a great experience working with Ron and Micah! They were delightful to work with, did a great job of patiently answering all of my questions, and walked me through the loan process in a way that was easy to follow. They got me the quality loan I needed in the time I needed it by. I would definitely use them again!

Closed

Source: Facebook

loanplicity teal smile
Jeron & Audry B. - Gardner, KS

"We Trust Ron" We have trusted Ron for years! He is always easy to work with and has lots of information. Ron answered every question we had promptly as if he was always available to help even on Sundays!

Closed

Source: Zillow

loanplicity teal smile
Mark Z. - Olathe, KS

Great guy and Company to work with. Made the re-fi simple, quick and easy. For new homes or re-fi call Ron.

Closed

Source: Facebook

loanplicity teal smile
Jarod J. - Kansas City, MO

Knowledgeable, ethical and professional from start to finish. I have been working with Ron for about 10 years now. Whenever I need to buy/refinance a property or know someone who needs to buy a property I can confidently tell them that Ron is the best in the business. He knows his stuff and will make the process easy for you from start to finish. I am self-employed, so this can complicate things but I know that with Ron he will get it done on time, with a competitive fee and low closing costs.

Closed

Source: Zillow

loanplicity teal smile
Laurie F. - Olathe, KS

"Ron goes the extra mile!!!" My Refi ran into a problem needing a lien release from 11 years ago. Ron's team was able to get me a 2wk rate lock extension at no cost to me. I also was impressed with the interest rate they were able to lock in seeing as my credit score was only 634.

Closed

Source: Zillow

loanplicity teal smile
Melissa S. - Califormia

"Finally a lender who cares about our situation." Ron sincerely cared about our current situation and spent time to review all of our options. At the end of the day, he really cared for our family and we love the fact that we had such an expert on our side. I would highly recommend if you are trying to refinance your home.

Closed

Source: Zillow

loanplicity teal smile
Kim & Pat M. - Georgia

Working with the Ron Yarbrough Team was truly a pleasure! Ron and his team member Micah were always available when we had questions on our loan process or documentation required, etc. they made an often times stressful process easy.

Closed

Source: Zillow